Pinch Me! Perricone Skincare is 85% Off at Nordstrom Rack

July 25, 2011 at 11:48 am | Posted in Jewelry, Skincare | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , , ,

Perricone Skincare at Nordstrom Rack

I’m beside myself with giddy excitement! Nordstrom Rack just got in a huge amount of Perricone MD skincare — at up to 85% off the retail price (that’s like free, right!?). Most of the items are deluxe samples, but I found a full-size Citrus Facial Wash for $12.97 (reg. $35). Ounce-for-ounce, the Perricone products at The Rack are 60% to 85% off the retail price!

I picked up the wash (completely removes makeup and leaves skin soft and clean), High Potency Eye Treatment (this bottle will last a few months), Neuropeptide Deep Wrinkle Serum and Neuropetide Facial Cream (insanely popular with Perricone users). I’m a big fan of Perricone skincare, I just don’t use it much because of the steep price tag. With The Rack sale, though, I will try more of the line and stock up.

The Rack also has Perricone’s Cold Plasma, Face Finishing Moisturizer, High Potency Amine Complex, High Potency Evening Repair and Concentrated Restorative Cream. Edit on 7/26: I stopped by a larger Rack and they also had full sizes of the Serum Prep, Neuropeptide Face Activator, Neuropeptide Facial Serum, Skin Clear Cleanser, Skin Clear Toner, and Gentle Cleanser: plus deluxe sample sizes of Firming Neck Therapy, Firming Facial Toner, Neuropeptide Facial Contour, and Neuropeptide Firming Moisturizer. In other words, nearly the whole line!

My Perricone Haul

But wait, there’s more!

While shopping The Rack, I also found this Ariella Round Pave Ring. I tried it on a while ago at the main Nordstrom store and fell in love with it, but couldn’t justify the $98 price for “fun” jewelry (though I really, really wanted it). So, when I spotted it at 60% off, I knew it was meant to be 🙂 One of the great things about this ring is it has an adjustable inner band so it snugly fits any finger. If you don’t live by a Rack, the Ariella ring can also be purchased online at the Nordstrom Rack website.

Ariella Round Pave Ring in White Opal, Padparascha, Crystal Dorado; Carribean Blue Opal is also available

Ariella Ring in Crystal Dorado

 

 Ariella ring photo from the Nordstrom website

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I saw the bottles of perricone md too, but do you think they are a couple years old? I had a suspicious feeling so I passed on the crazy deal.

    • Good question! I hadn’t thought of this, but I have been using the samples for awhile and haven’t had any adverse reactions.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

