Bye Bye Flaws and Under Eye Circles

June 23, 2011 at 3:21 pm | Posted in Makeup | 4 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye

I tried itCosmetics for the first time a few weeks ago at Beauty 360. I was so impressed with the Bye Bye Pores powder (review coming) that I ordered Bye Bye Under Eye (with brush for $27 @ QVC). I’ve been searching for a good concealer to hide my melasma and under eye darkness. Bye Bye Under Eye does the job! It covers very well without caking or feeling heavy, and contains collagen, vitamin C and vitamin K for anti-aging benefits. The coverage is not completely opaque, which is a good thing because it still looks natural. And a little goes a long way — a drop the size of a pinhead is enough for both eyes.

There are four colors: Light, Medium, Tan and Deep. I chose Tan, which seems too apricot-ish but blends in beautifully. But don’t take my word for it! There are over 400 product reviews on QVC and 75% give it 5 out of 5 stars. 

It Concealer Before (l), After (r) on forehead and under eyes

Bye Bye Under Eye in Tan

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. you know that I am forever searching for a product to fix my dark circles! 🙂 Think I’d like it? I’m guessing I’d be a medium?

    • It’s designed primarily for dark circles so I think you’ll like it! Medium would also be my guess.

  2. […] and it immediately became a staple in my beauty routine. Everyday, without fail, I use the Bye Bye Under Eye concealer, Bye Bye Pores finishing powder and Nail Love cuticle […]

  3. […] anticipated liking the IT Cosmetics Complexion Perfection Kit because Bye Bye Pores and Bye Bye Under Eye are two of my all time favorite beauty essentials (I faithfully wear these everyday). But throw in […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

