Vi Peel #2 Results

January 19, 2011 at 6:00 am | Posted in Anti-Aging, Skincare | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

I’m sure you are on the edge of your seat awaiting the reveal 🙂 As you can (hopefully) see in the pics below, skin around my cheeks, nose and side of face is much smoother and even toned comparing Vi Peel #1 and Vi Peel #2 results. I’m really happy with this area! If you are a bride-to-be (ahem, Michelle), have an upcoming reunion or just want an anti-aging boost, I would highly recommend it!

But what about the hyperpigmentation (aka melasma) on my forehead? It’s slightly lighter. I must say, though, for a week of peeling like a snake and scaring people, it should be more dramatic (darn it)!

While the changes are subtle, the overall improvement is noticed. I’ve had more compliments from complete strangers on my skin, since the second Vi Peel, than probably ever before.

So, will I do a third Vi Peel — the number that skincare experts say is THE magic one? I’m not sure, but you’ll be the first to know.

Vi Peel #1 Results

Vi Peel #2 Results

Vi Peel #2 Results -- different lighting

Vi Peel #2 Results

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

