My VI Peel Experience: Days 3 & 4

November 1, 2010 at 7:00 am | Posted in Anti-Aging, Skincare | 4 Comments
Tags: ,

Also see “My VI Peel Experience: Days 1 & 2”

Day 3. The peeling has started around my mouth and chin. It doesn’t hurt or itch (as I’ve heard others say), but it’s so dry and uncomfortable. I went to work today, but probably should have stayed home, as I kept having to explain my “situation” to co-workers.

VI Peel Day 3

Day 4. I’m peeling all over the face, especially the cheeks. While visiting my sister for the day (it’s Saturday), she insisted I stay in the house and not embarrass myself in public! Housebound, we watched several movies including “Confessions of a Shopaholic.” It was so funny when the lead character informed the debt collector that she couldn’t talk because she was recovering from a chemical peel 🙂

 

VI Peel Day 4

 

 

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. OMG…..I can’t wait to hear what you think about it after the peeling is over. I love your blog Miss Rayanne! I immediately bought a big jar of Vitamin D tablets last week!

    • Thanks for reading!!! Keep me posted on what you think of the vitamin D.

  2. […] My VI Peel Experience: Days 3 & 4 […]

  3. […] day-by-day accounts of my Vi Peel #1 experience: Days 1&2, Days 3&4, […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

